What's On

HERE'S WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE LIFE OF KCC

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING HAPPENING AT KING'S

See the events below to stay up to date with what's coming up in the life of the church

prayer slide-02

ALL TOGETHER PRAYER

Every Friday | 7pm | King's Community Church, Multi Purpose Room
kids_2

KCC KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Saturday, December 7 | 2pm - 4pm | King's Community Church
movie night_1

CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT (THE STAR)

Sunday, December 8 | 5pm | King's Community Church
church together

ALL TOGETHER SERVICE

Sunday, December 15 | 10am | Aberdeen Beach Ballroom
christmas page

CHRISTMAS CONCERTS

Sunday, December 15 | 3pm & 6pm | Aberdeen Beach Ballroom
christmas eve

CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday, December 24 | 6pm | King's Community Church
hogmanay

HOGMANAY CELEBRATION

Tuesday, December 31 | 6pm | King's Community Church
Alpha Mark-Red_Lrg-01

ALPHA COURSE (9-Week Course)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 7pm | King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
CONFERENCES
ya mvnt

YOUNG ADULTS MOVEMENT CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, March 13 - Saturday, March 15, 2020

Bradford, England

hc2020

HILLSONG CONFERENCE 2020

Wednesday, July 22 - Friday, July 24, 2020

The 02 Arena, London, England

KCC ACCESS CODE: HC20KCCH

rn202_events

ROCKNATIONS 2020

Thursday, August 6 - Sunday, August 9, 2020

Life Church, Bradford