What's On

HERE'S WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE LIFE OF KCC

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING HAPPENING AT KING'S

See the events below to stay up to date with what's coming up in the life of the church

prayer_website_2

ALL TOGETHER PRAYER

Every Monday | 7pm | King's Community Church
Alpha Mark-Red_Lrg-01

ALPHA COURSE (8-Week Course)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 7pm | King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
half night of prayer-01_website

HALF NIGHT OF PRAYER

Friday, January 31, 2020 | 8pm - midnight | King's Community Church, Multi Purpose Room
ya_3

GUEST SPEAKER: ANDY HAWTHORNE

Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 6pm | King's Community Church
CONFERENCES
ya mvnt

YOUNG ADULTS MOVEMENT CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, March 13 - Saturday, March 15, 2020

Bradford, England

hc2020

HILLSONG CONFERENCE 2020

Wednesday, July 22 - Friday, July 24, 2020

The 02 Arena, London, England

KCC ACCESS CODE: HC20KCCH

rn202_events

ROCKNATIONS 2020

Thursday, August 6 - Sunday, August 9, 2020

Life Church, Bradford

men's conference

XCEL MEN'S CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, November 13 & Saturday, November 14, 2020

Life Church, Bradford