What's On

HERE'S WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE LIFE OF KCC

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING HAPPENING AT KING'S

See the events below to stay up to date with what's coming up in the life of the church

prayer

ALL TOGETHER PRAYER

Every Friday • 7pm • King's Community Church, Multi Purpose Room
EDT-10

ENCOUNTER WEEK OF PRAYER

Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19 • 6:30PM • King's Community Church
prayerweekend

ENCOUNTER WEEKEND OF PRAYER

Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21 • King's Community Church, Basement Level
easter_4

ALL TOGETHER EASTER SERVICE

Sunday, April 21 • 11am • Aberdeen Beach Ballroom
Alpha Mark-Red_Lrg-01

ALPHA COURSE

From Monday, April 22 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
aud_1

!AUDACIOUS LEADERSHIP TOUR with GLYN BARRETT & CURT HARLOW

Wednesday, April 25 • 7pm • King's Community Church
Sister_4

SISTERHOOD EVENING

Saturday, April 27 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
baptisms_info_4

BAPTISMS

Sunday, May 12 • 6pm • King's Community Church
curry-1

CURRY NIGHT

Sunday, May 26 • 6pm • King's Community Church
CONFERENCES
colour

HILLSONG COLOUR WOMEN'S CONFERENCE 2019

Thurday, May 2 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

London, England

cherish_2-01

CHERISH WOMEN'S CONFERENCE 2019

Thurday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

Leeds, England

RN19

ROCKNATIONS YOUTH CONFERENCE 2019

Thursday, August 8 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Bradford, England

XCEL19_WEBHEADER_web

XCEL MEN'S CONFERENCE 2018

Friday, November 8 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Bradford, England

ya mvnt

YOUNG ADULTS MOVEMENT CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, March 13 - Saturday, March 15, 2020

Bradford, England