What's On

HERE'S WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE LIFE OF KCC

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING HAPPENING AT KING'S

See the events below to stay up to date with what's coming up in the life of the church

prayer

ALL TOGETHER PRAYER

Every Friday • 7pm • King's Community Church, Multi Purpose Room
aecc-01_4

AECC VISIT

Sunday, June 16 • 5pm • Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre
scolty_4

CONNECT GROUP WALK

Saturday, June 22 • 10am • Scolty Hill, Car Park
727-app-01event_

VISION SUNDAY 2019

Sunday, June 23 • morning services • King's Community Church
youth_takeover_4

KCC YOUTH TAKEOVER

Sunday, June 23 • 6pm • King's Community Church
vols_1

VOLUNTEER 'THANK YOU' NIGHT

Wednesday, June 26 • 7pm • King's Community Church
swish_4

SISTERHOOD SUMMER SWISH & PAMPER NIGHT

Thursday, June 27 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
Edited-19

HEART & SOUL NIGHT

Sunday, June 30 • 6pm • King's Community Church
building_family_large-01events

COUPLES NIGHT WITH SEAN & SUSAN MULLARKEY

Saturday, July 6 • 5:30pm • King's Community Church
CONFERENCES
RN19

ROCKNATIONS YOUTH CONFERENCE 2019

Thursday, August 8 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Bradford, England

XCEL19_WEBHEADER_web

XCEL MEN'S CONFERENCE 2018

Friday, November 8 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Bradford, England

ya mvnt

YOUNG ADULTS MOVEMENT CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, March 13 - Saturday, March 15, 2020

Bradford, England