What's On

HERE'S WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE LIFE OF KCC

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING HAPPENING AT KING'S

See the events below to stay up to date with what's coming up in the life of the church

prayer

ALL TOGETHER PRAYER

Every Friday • 7pm • King's Community Church, Multi Purpose Room
baptism

BAPTISMS

Sunday, February 24 • 6pm • King's Community Church
community-website_COMMUNITY

YA COMMUNITY

Saturday, March 2 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
Encounter night

ENCOUNTER NIGHT

Sunday, March 3 • 6pm • King's Community Church
circles_4

CIRCLES

Monday, March 4 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
Creative_team_Website -01

CREATIVE TEAM NIGHT

Thursday, March 14 • 7pm • King's Community Church, Coffee Bar
CONFERENCES
thrive

THRIVE CONFERENCE 2019

Friday, March 15 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Aberdeen 

YA

YA MOVEMENT 2019: YOUNG ADULTS CONFERENCE

Friday, March 22 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bradford, England

colour

HILLSONG COLOUR WOMEN'S CONFERENCE 2019

Thurday, May 2 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

London, England

cherish_2-01

CHERISH WOMEN'S CONFERENCE 2019

Thurday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

Leeds, England

RN19

ROCKNATIONS YOUTH CONFERENCE 2019

Thursday, August 8 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Bradford, England

XCEL19_WEBHEADER_web

XCEL MEN'S CONFERENCE 2018

Friday, November 8 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Bradford, England